The Osoyoos & District Arts Council  is a registered B.C. society and a federally-registered charity that can issue receipts for donations. The Board of Directors is comprised entirely of volunteers, with no paid staff. 

The  council is an umbrella organization with a mandate to support arts and culture in the Osoyoos area and to enrich the lives of the people in our communities.


2020 /2021 Board of Directors 

Executive Officers 

President, Tracey Carnochan 
Treasurer – Tam Dinh 
Secretary –  
Vice President - Nancie Krushelnicki

Directors at Large 

Karen Sendybyl - On Hiatus until July

Earl Krushelnicki

Lorraine L'Heureux

Stephen Orlesky

Katherine Gibson

Board Liaisons 

Osoyoos Performing Arts – Earl Krushelnicki 

The ART Gallery Osoyoos  - Nancie Krushelnicki





 Osoyoos & District Arts Council 

Mailing Address: 
Box 256, Osoyoos, B.C. 
V0H 1V0 


President –Tracey Carnochan

Treasurer -Tam Dinh  

Secretary -