Click on image to see What's Happening

Click on the image on how to become an ODAC Member

Click on image for more information on the ODAC HUB 

Live Music in Osoyoos & District (Rock Creek to Keremeos). Click on image for details on dates and listing of performances.

Click on image for Info on OPA Performances and to purchase tickets

Join our mailing list for the latest news